Connect with us

29 Celebrity Spouses You May Have Never Knew Existed

Celebrity

29 Celebrity Spouses You May Have Never Knew Existed

Did you recognize any of them?

There are some really legendary celebrities who are rather quiet when it comes to their relationship. So much so that we even forgot if they were ever married! Well, take a challenge and see if you can remember any of these celebrities’ spouse. Jeff Goldblum was probably one of the biggest surprises for Greenlemon!

Julia Roberts and camera operator husband Danny Moder.

Tina Fey has been married to composer Jeff Richmond since 2001.

View this post on Instagram

Me and my husband Jeff taking a walk.

A post shared by Elizabeth "Tina" Fey (@tina_feyoffical) on

Sir Patrick Stewart is married to Sunny Ozell since 2013.

Bob Saget and Kelly Rizzo have been married since 2018.

Eva Longoria and husband Jose Baston.

Matt Damon and wife Luciana Barroso.

View this post on Instagram

Thanksgiving weekend = family weekend

A post shared by Matt Damon (@matt_damon_official) on

Snoop Dogg and Shante Broadus, since 1997.

Steve Martin and wife Anne Stringfield.

Salma Hayek and husband Francois-Henri Pinault.

That’s Reese Witherspoon with lawyer spouse Jim Toth since 2011.

View this post on Instagram

Me and My Valentine! Instagram vs. Reality ❀️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Joy Behar is married to Steve Janowitz.

Embed from Getty Images

Ed Sheeran’s highschool sweetheart and wife Cherry Seaborn.

View this post on Instagram

β™₯️

A post shared by Cherry Seaborn (@cherry.seaborn) on

Pierce Brosnan and wife Keely Shaye Smith just celebrated their 26 years together!

Billie Joe Armstrong is married to Adrienne Armstrong for 25 years.

Joseph Gordon-Levitt is married to NASA-based robotics company CEO Tasha McCauley.

Mark McGrath and wifey Carin Kingsland.

Kelly Clarkson and Brandon Blackstock on their 7th years going strong.

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson made it official with Lauren Hashian last year but they’ve been dating since 2006.

Jeff Goldblum and wife Emilie Livingston.

Christina Aguilera is engaged to Matthew Rutler.

Cate Blanchett was proposed by husband Andrew Upton just 3 weeks after meeting.

View this post on Instagram

Cate with her husband Andrew Upton.

A post shared by Cate Blanchett (@dailycateblanchett) on

Zoe Saldana with husband Marco Perego.

Lisa Kudrow and Michel Stern.

View this post on Instagram

Lisa Kudrow & Michael Stern β€πŸ’ #lisakudrow #michaelstern #husbandandwife #aww #cute

A post shared by Clare ❁ (@kudrowslaugh) on

Jason Alexander and his wife Daena E. Title.

Embed from Getty Images
thepaparazzigamer

Aaron Paul with wife Lauren Parsekian.

View this post on Instagram

🏈🐴πŸ₯ƒ

A post shared by Aaron Paul (@aaronpaul) on

Paul Rudd with wife of 17 years Julie Yaeger.

View this post on Instagram

Happy Anniversary Julie Yaeger and Paul Rudd!!! #marriedbiography #anniversary #julieyaeger #celebrities #counselor

A post shared by Married Biography (@marriedbiography) on

Will Ferrell and wife Viveca Paulin (right).

Anna Wintour and husband Shelby Bryan.

Embed from Getty Images

Meryl Streep and husband Don Gummer are married since 1978.

View this post on Instagram

Happy Valentine’s Day 🌹❀️

A post shared by Meryl Streep (@merylstreep) on

More in Celebrity

To Top